Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sickboygc33
16 mai 2004

Discographie

Discographie

Premier album : Good Charlotte

1.      Little Things   

2.     Waldorf worldwide

3.     Motivation Proclamation

4.     East Coast Anthem

5.     Festival Song

6.     Complicated

7.     Seasons

8.     I don't wanna stop

9.     I heard you

10. Walk by the click

11. Let me go

12. Screamer

13. Change

14. Thank you mom

Deuxième album : The young and the hopeless

1.     A new beginning

2.     The Anthem

3.     Lesfestyles of the rich and famous

4.     Wondering

5.     The story of my old man

6.     Girls & Boys

7.     My bloody Valentine

8.     Hold on

9.     Riot Girl

10. Say Anything

11. The day that I die

12. The young and the hopeless

13. Emotion less

14. Movin'On

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
vive GC sérieux ils déchirent tout !!! cét album c mon préféré , méme si " The chronicles of life and death " é pas mal !! benji lé tro bôôô !! mdr ^^<br /> <br /> kiss' é pi continue ton blog il é bien sérieux " sickboy " ;))
Sickboygc33
Publicité
Publicité